Lenders

Brenda Bohn Direct: 931-623-5001
Title: VP/Branch Manager
Email: bbohn@cfbk.com
NMLS#: 679334
Branch Lyles Office



Emmett Webb Direct: 615-302-7012
Title: VP/Commercial Loan Officer
Email: ewebb@cfbk.com
NMLS#: 1234292
Branch Thompson's Station Office



Jennifer Richardson Direct: 931-375-7300
Title: VP/Branch Manager
Email: jrichardson@cfbk.com
NMLS#: 679324
Branch Downtown Columbia Office



Judy Musgrave Direct: 931-490-3454
Title: VP/Loan Officer
Email: jmusgrave@cfbk.com
NMLS#: 677502
Branch Main Office



Mark Goatz Direct: 931-490-6396
Title: VP/Consumer Loan Officer
Email: mgoatz@cfbk.com
NMLS#: 679321
Branch Main Office



Marty Smith Direct: 931-375-7328
Title: VP/Commercial Loan Officer
Email: msmith@cfbk.com
NMLS#: 786411
Branch Downtown Columbia Office



Michael Franks Direct: 931-490-6687
Title: VP/Commercial Loan Officer
Email: mfranks@cfbk.com
NMLS#: 679361
Branch Main Office



Sheila Bettini Direct: 931-729-6541
Title: VP/Branch Manager
Email: sbettini@cfbk.com
NMLS#: 679337
Branch Centerville Office



Valerie Henson Direct: 931-325-1073
Title: AVP/Branch Manager
Email: vhenson@cfbk.com
NMLS#: 640982
Branch Mt. Pleasant Office



Karen Demastus Direct: 931-490-3436
Title: VP/Loan Officer
Email: kdemastus@cfbk.com
NMLS#: 1491482
Branch Main Office



Ryan Carey Direct: 615-302-7007
Title: Branch Manager
Email: rcarey@cfbk.com
NMLS#: 1594404
Branch Thompson's Station Office



Charlie Goatz Direct: 931-375-7351
Title: VP/Loan Officer
Email: cgoatz@cfbk.com
NMLS#: 1016626
Branch Downtown Columbia Office